top of page



I am grateful for the support of these community leaders and organizations:

  • Senator Brian J. Feldman (D-15)

  • House of Delegates Majority Leader Eric Luedtke (D-14)

  • Montgomery County Council President Gabe Albornoz (At-Large)

  • Montgomery County Councilmember Evan Glass (At-Large)

  • Montgomery County Councilmember Will Jawando (At-Large)

  • Delegate Lily Qi (D-15)

  • Delegate Linda Foley (D-15)

  • Delegate Marc Korman (D-16)

  • Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo (D-15)

  • Delegate Vaughn Stewart (D-19)

  • Fmr. Gaithersburg City Councilmember Laurie-Anne Sayles

  • Community Leader and Fmr. MCDCC Member Greg Wims (D15)

  • Joe Vogel, candidate for House of Delegates (D-17)

  • Progressive Maryland

bottom of page